Sweater tied around the shoulders?

Hello all!!

In my daily search for great style, I found this, and here are a few comments:

-Many people don’t like the sweater around the shoulders, but I like it.

-I tend to roll up my pants too, but that’s more because I don’t want my pant ends to get all nasty from dragging on the ground.   In this picture, they are a bit high, but it still looks good.

-Pretty much any t-shirt would look good in this picture.

-The shoes or hat may be my favorite items in this clip.

Leave a Reply

