Daily Dinner Picture

Greetings!

I thought I would start a daily posting of dinner, since I am the one cooking dinner.  It’s not that I cook much better than my girlfriend, it’s that I actually enjoy it.  If you ask me, I think she’s the better cook.  But I find a way to get it done…

I usually like to cook a meat dish along with some vegetables.  We don’t really eat alot of carbs, and when we do, it’s bread to dip with eggs.

This dinner actually turned out pretty well.  I cooked the meat(organic beef) with a bit of vegetable oil on low heat, and soon the juices created a nice gravy.  The vegetables took far longer, especially the potatoes.

Once both were done, I sprinkled the gravy over both vegetables and meat.   Pretty good I must say.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

