Crayon Shin Chan!!!!

Hi all!!

I was browsing t-shirts online and found this.  It might not be a real Supreme shirt, but the Supreme logo is not why I would buy this shirt.  (If it is, cool!)

I would buy it because of Shin, the character from Crayon Shin-Chan.  I remember this show from when I was little.  I would spend my summers in Taiwan, and Crayon Shin-Chan was on often.  However, my aunt would prohibit me from watching this show because of the inappropriate language and weird things Shin did.  When I watch it now, I don’t think it’s that bad haha.

Thanks for reading!!

 

Leave a Reply

