Regular Show Sadness

Hi all!!!

I’ve been watching Regular Show for about 3 years now.    Before I go on, I would like to add a disclaimer: not all cartoons are for kids and adult humor is referenced albeit rarely in the show.

If you haven’t heard of it before, it follows the lives of two characters, Mordecai and Rigby, as they work at a park.   They are slackers when it comes to work, but are called to save the world time and time again, and they succeed.   One of the characters Skips, is voiced by Mark Hamill, also known as Luke Skywalker from Star Wars.

I first heard about this show while reading an interview by Liam Howlett of The Prodigy.  As a fan of his music, I knew that his taste is exquisite and never wrong.  I began watching a few episodes of Regular Show and soon fell in love.  I went on a binge and am finally caught up with the most recent episode which came out last Thursday.

I will be super super sad long long after the last episode ends.

Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

