Desert Mirage: A bit of advertising art

Hi all!!

I thought I would try something new for today.

I’ve been interested in advertising for a while, and thought I would dabble a bit.  After all, I believe there’s no product if there’s no marketing!

Microsoft Paint is far more underrated then people give it credit.  It’s actually best when you use it for ideas.  It’s not what you want to use to deliver the final product, but it will get you started. Actually, you should only use it for getting started. After that, I recommend something else…

When I see the prices of graphics software like Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator, it amazes me how expensive they are!  I guess if you are a pro that’s what you use 🙂

Forgive me for the crass picture above.  It’s really more art than advertising.

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

