Trendy Japanese Boy

Hi all!!

As we settle into winter in the northern hemisphere, I am starting to appreciate casual fashion.  I am finding that many of the items that I have are too thin for cold weather.  If I want to continue wearing them, I would need to layer many items of clothing.

On the other hand, I could always just slip on a comfortable sweatshirt, a hip t-shirt, and a scarf on the top.  Downstairs is less complicated and I could probably just wear black or blue jeans with sneakers or boots.

His hair is also gelled and he has black earrings.  The scarf/ neck piece is my favorite item.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

