Dill, Garlic Salt, and Peppery Eggs

Hi all,

I really should call this my egg series.  I guess it’s because they’re so easy to make and healthy.  I had an entire bag of chips last night, and feel rather dirty.   But back to the post…

This was the first time I made eggs like this.  Usually, I just fry them.  Sometimes, I’ll stick them in a rice cooker.  What was different this time is that I stuck them through a rice cooker, then sprinkled salt, pepper, and dill on them.   Soooooo yummy!!!

Thanks for reading and happy eating!!!

 

Leave a Reply

