The Joys of Cornbread

Hi all!!

Cornbread is one of my favorite sides.  My mom made these and although they are good, are a bit hard and fall apart at the touch.

I put them in the fridge which was a big mistake.  They got very stiff and I tried to fix them by sticking them back in the oven, but for reason, they are not as good as when they first came out of the oven.

I think good cornbread is very soft.  If you haven’t tried cornbread with honey, you owe it to yourself to indulge.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

