Oatmeal? Oatmeal!!!

Hi all!!

I never liked oatmeal growing up.

It’s similar to rice, but I love  rice, not oatmeal.

The soft mushy taste was never really my thing.  Until I discovered…

brown sugar.

Oatmeal with brown sugar is delicious.

It’s kind of like people who eat salad, but basically drown the vegetables in dressing.  I tend to drown my oatmeal in maple sugar until I can no longer see it.

I also love those flavored packs of oatmeal.  The flavor in this picture is Maple Sugar.

Thanks for reading and feel free to enjoy a bowl of oatmeal!

 

Leave a Reply

