Chicken Sausage and String Bean Pasta

Hi all,

I never really like making pasta.

I love eating pasta, but cooking the noodles is always a pain for me.

The heinous process involves waiting for the noodles to soften, then I have to strain the noodles.  The worst part comes later during the washing, when I find out that all the holes in the strainer have some type of food in them.

However…

I didn’t have to do any of that as my lovely and sweet girlfriend already cooked some noodles.

All I simply had to do was cut some string beans and chicken sausage and add them to the noodles.

The noodles were quite crispy and unlike that you find in the usual pasta dish.

IMG_20161229_194601057_HDR.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

