Daily Dinner Picture: Sweet Pork, String Beans, and Mushrooms

Hi all,

I was amazed by how good this one turned out.

To quote my girlfriend:  “I think your cooking gets better every day.”

Here’s my ranking for this dish: (Out of 10)

  1. Pork (6)
  2. Mushrooms(7)
  3. String beans (5)

The pork and mushrooms were absolutely wonderful!  The pork was very tender and sweet. I wish I would have cooked the beans a little longer, but that’s really down to preference for softer beans.

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

