Spaghetti Saturday!

Hi there,

Nothing is better on a Saturday night than Spaghetti!

Especially if I have leftover sauce and especially if I don’t want to cook much!

For some reason, the noodles came out well this time!  I usually have bad experiences with cooking noodles.  Once, a few of the noodles burned because they were left hanging on the side of the pot.  I don’t know why they didn’t fall in the water like the rest of the noodles!

Don’t forget the meat when making sauce!  I’m a meat guy so if there’s none in the sauce, I feel like I’m just eating water and tomatoes.

Thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

